2015…

So I didn’t accomplish my goal of 1 blog a month last year.  Didn’t even come close!  Work is extremely demanding these days.  So much so that I’m missing out on lots of weekend time with my family.  I was told several times it would be “temporary”.  Then the next project hits.  I’m not so sure anymore…  We hired another contract DBA named Rajesh back in July.  Hopefully they bring him on full time soon because things are so busy we could use 5 of him.

My new goal for this year is to be able to post 4 good blog posts on SQL server.  I’m almost out of time for this quarter so I’m going to come back to my good old generic security script blog for the first one.  I hope to be able to get at least 3 more in before the end of the year.

I’m not a super bloggy person, but I have been wanting to get some things I’ve worked on out there and time just isn’t on my side so far.

Hope to be able to share soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

